Note Don't Click to any button or don't do any action during account Deletion, it may takes some times.
Deleting Account Means:
Si vous créez des annonces classées, après la suppression de votre compte, ces annonces ne figureront plus dans notre système.
After deleting your account, wallet balance will no longer in our system